1.Philip White, Richard O’Flynn, Des Riordan. 50 Pts.

2.Jerry Duggan, Noel Sweeney,  50 Pts.

26 Played.

Our next Golfer of the Year Singles will be played on Tuesday April 17th.

J.B. Carr Competition.

Congratulations to Team Manager Pat O’Reilly and his team on a great win over Castlemartyr winning the first three matches with the the last two pairings called in leaving the result at 4/1. Team on the day was: Denis O’Brien/Denis Fitzgerald, Ricky Galvin/Jim Quinn, Dominic Cashman/Gene Hannigan, Jimmy O’Leary/Frank Greene, Matt O’Brien/John Collins.

The next Round is v Cork GC in Cork on Monday April 23rd. Team and time of Match to be announced later. As always support would be appreciated.