1st.   Frank Kelleher, Dave O’Sullivan, Phil Harrington      62 Pts

2nd.  Dave Sutton, Bertie Kelleher, Brendan O’Keeffe         60 Pts

3rd.   Frank Shanahan, Jim McKeon, Kevin Callanan          59 Pts.

54 Played.

Senior Captains Prize will be played on August 14th.

Players need to have the requisite number of events played to qualify for the Captains Prize.