Congratulations to the McEvoy Shield winning team

Brendan O’Keeffe & Michael McGonigle
Sean Harrington & Frank Corcoran
Denis Fitzgerald & Des Reardon
Steve Moore & Aidan O’Connell
The event was played on Monday 3rd September at Farrangalway.  The format was fourball, best scores to count, with 4th score used in the event of a tie.
The Bandon score was 127 (44,42,41) pipping Dunmore by a point.