Overall Winner.   Sean Casey        40 Pts

Category A.

1st.   John Coughlan     39 Pts

2nd.  Paul Philpott        38 Pts.

3rd.  David O’Sullivan  38 Pts

Category B.

1st.  Martin Ryves           34 Pts

2nd. Michael O’Connell 34 Pts

3rd. Patsy Galvin             33 Pts

52 Played.

Thanks to Richard Kingston Sponsor.

Reminder; For our next Singles on Oct 9th. a Timesheet will be in operation. This timesheet for the John A. O’Sullivan Memorial Trphy will open on Oct. 1st. at 1 pm. It will close on Oct 8th for committee updating.