The team representing Bandon tomorrow in Muskerry at 2.40pm in the Pierce Purcell is.
1. Kieran O’ Connell and Brendan Hurley.
2. Tony O’ Driscoll and Kieran Lawlor.
3. John Shiels and Dave Coomey
4. Andrew Walsh and Noel Keaty
5. Peter Desmond and Brendan Fogarty
Kevin Brophy and John Collins
Martin Dunlea and Finbarr Raymond.

On behalf of the management team (Barry O’ Sullivan, Stephen Kelleher and Kevin Brophy) we would like to thank everyone who showed an interest and gave of their time.
Kind regards
Management Team.